How Are We Doing?

At Joe Heidt Motors, we love to hear about your experiences. We know that we aren’t perfect, and we appreciate all the feedback that we get. Please feel free to leave us a message about what you thought of Joe Heidt Motors when you came in to see us.

Below you can read some of the testimonials of people who have left us feedback. Check it out and don’t forget to leave some of your own.

Customer Lobby
54 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
judith.ordehi 07 Sep 2014
I couldn't ask for a better team than Paul, Mike, and Scott. They went above and beyond to get me into my new Jetta and I couldn't be happier. Excellent customer service, and they communicated with me every step of the way. Highly recommend this dealership for your next car!
5 rate
DealerRater
yli197 27 Aug 2014
Rob, the sales consultant, a nice man with patient and detailed introduction. I have had a great purchase experience. I recommend this delearship to all of you who want to buy a car.
5 rate
DealerRater
echa1 31 Jul 2014
I couldn't ask for a better experience. Rob M provided great service and answered all of my questions since I am new to purchasing/leasing a car. He was willing to listen to my concerns and worked with me accordingly. With the help of Rob M, I was able to get a great deal through the Recent Grad...uate Program on a 2014 VW Golf lease. The process was quick and painless: less than 1 hour! Rob M showed me my options out on the lot and let me test drive the 2014 VW Golf that I ended up signing off on. Regarding the paperwork with Finance, Mike was also a pleasure to work with. He followed-up very quickly and responded to my calls/emails promptly. Mike was willing to fax me a check-list of documents I needed to send him and went over my lease contract in detail and in a timely manner. Overall, I had a pleasant experience. I would definitely recommend Rob M at Joe Heidt dealership. As a matter of fact, I plan on going back after my 2014 VW Golf lease is over to lease another VW. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
JohnnyMack 16 Jul 2014
Rob in sales is AWESOME! He was very thorough with everything from paperwork to teaching me the sound system.
5 rate
Cars.com
jmang94 15 Jul 2014
Rob Menguan was a pleasure to work with and really made the experience of buying a car much easier. Rob worked with me to get a great deal on the car and was there to help me throughout the entire process, from end to end. I would highly recommend Rob and Joe Heidt VW to anyone looking for a new c...ar and a simplified buying experience. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
rodquiros 03 Jul 2014
Rob Menguan was a pleasure to work with. He was very pleasant, not pushy and extremely patient with us.
4 rate
DealerRater
psemiara 26 Jun 2014
Rob made our car buying experience a pleasure. As you know, buying a car can he a very stressful experience. We appreciate your style, service, and attention to detail. -Peter Seminara
5 rate
DealerRater
freeeza1 12 Jun 2014
Rob was a great help on assisting me on finding a car for my taste and budget. Although I did not end up purchasing one due to a personal situation, he was very knowledgeable about the cars in their lot and very courteous and helpful. He tried everything and more with his manager to get me what I ...was looking for but at the end, it just wasn't possible for me to purchase one at that moment. I would definitely recommend others to go to this dealership for a car in future. Thank you! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Elcoyote244 02 May 2014
I was in the market for a new or used VW Touareg and ended up at Joe Heidt Motors. I am not one for pushy sales associates,I like to browse. When I was ready to make a move I stumbled upon the best kept secret on the lot! His name is Robert Menguan. I felt like I was buying the car from a friend. He... spent tones of time with me comparing the new and used SUVs on the lot. We went on more then one test drive so I could do a side by side comparisons. FYI his route for his test drives is amazing! I never felt rushed at any point throughout the entire experience. In short Robert is not a "car sales man" but more of a "concierge" ushering you through the process painlessly. I would, and will alway recommend Robert to all of my friends. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
VinceC17k 22 Apr 2014
Traveling back home to Washington DC, I experienced a warning light issue with my 2012 Passat. I drove into Joe Heidt VW, unannounced, and asked if they could help at 12:05pm yesterday. From the very first gentleman I spoke with at the service desk, Joe Fallivene to the gentleman who delivered my c...ar to me after it was checked out and fixed, Dennis Benedito, I was treated with top notch customer service. Mind you, I am not a customer of the dealership and they knew this and still managed to go over and above to help and get my car back to me in exactly 20 minutes and get me on the road back home! If that's not A1 Five Star service, nothing is. I would highly recommend doing business with these folks. It's situations like this that keep customers coming back! Great job and thank you! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.